counter stats

Through the Woods

Through the Woods Author : Emily Carroll
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Pub Date : 2014-07-15
Page : 208
Language : en
Rating : 4

Download Through the Woods Book free at link below

Discover a terrifying world in the woods in this collection of five hauntingly beautiful graphic stories that includes the online webcomic sensation “His Face All Red,” in print for the first time.

Journey through the woods in this sinister, compellingly spooky collection that features four brand-new stories and one phenomenally popular tale in print for the first time. These are fairy tales gone seriously wrong, where you can travel to “Our Neighbor’s House”—though coming back might be a problem. Or find yourself a young bride in a house that holds a terrible secret in “A Lady’s Hands Are Cold.” You might try to figure out what is haunting “My Friend Janna,” or discover that your brother’s fiancée may not be what she seems in “The Nesting Place.” And of course you must revisit the horror of “His Face All Red,” the breakout webcomic hit that has been gorgeously translated to the printed page.

Already revered for her work online, award-winning comic creator Emily Carroll’s stunning visual style and impeccable pacing is on grand display in this entrancing anthology, her print debut.


Through The Woods


Author by : Emily Carroll
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2014-07-15
Publisher by : Simon and Schuster


Description : Discover a terrifying world in the woods in this collection of five hauntingly beautiful graphic stories that includes the online webcomic sensation “His Face All Red,” in print for the first time...

Read Online the Book



Through The Woods


Author by : Emily Carroll
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2015-05-07
Publisher by :


Description : A fantastically dark and timeless graphic debut, for fans of Grimm Tales, The Melancholy Death of Oyster Boy and the works of Neil Gaiman....

Read Online the Book



Over The River And Through The Woods


Author by : Joe DiPietro
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 1999
Publisher by : Dramatists Play Service Inc


Description : THE STORY: Nick is a single, Italian-American guy from New Jersey. His parents retired and moved to Florida. That doesn't mean his family isn't still in Jersey. In fact, he sees both sets of his grand...

Read Online the Book



Through The Woods


Author by : Agnes Rous Howell
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 1875
Publisher by :


Description : ...

Read Online the Book



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *